fbpx

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Join us for Celebration of Kindness 2021!

For the first time we are bringing together all of our amazing communities in Tucson, Phoenix, Connecticut, and beyond for our annual event, A Celebration of Kindness!

Saturday, June 26, 2021

3:00PM – 4:30pm (Arizona)

6:00PM – 7:30PM (EST)

We’re so excited for this opportunity to connect our kind communities for a fun, interactive event while celebrating our impact. We are partnering with Virtual Game Night to test your trivia knowledge with prizes for top winners and giveaways throughout. While our event is virtual, we are offering various packages that allow you to celebrate with your friends and family at home! Click the link below to learn more about our packages and to purchase tickets!

Can’t make it to this year’s event but still want to show your support? Donate here.

Ticket Purchases

In addition to attending our event, you can also support Ben’s Bells by purchasing tickets for our 50/50 raffle! Every ticket purchased through June 26th will be an entry for a chance to win 50% of the funding raised while also supporting our programming!

Raffle ticket purchases will end Saturday, June 26th at 4:00PM Arizona/ 6:00PM EST. The winner will be announced during the Celebration of Kindness event but participants do not have to be present to win.

Event Packages

$30 Admission for one attendee

$75 Admission for two attendees, two souvenir glasses and a cooler bag, beverages, and more!

$140 Admission for four attendees, four souvenir glasses and two cooler bags, beverages, party supplies, and more!

50/50 Raffle

2 tickets for $20

6 tickets for $50

15 tickets for $100

RSVP to the Celebration of Kindness on Facebook and get insider details

Thank you to our amazing sponsors!