fbpx

Locations

Tucson – Downtown Studio

40 W. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85701 
520-622-1379
info@bensbells.org

STUDIO AND SHOP HOURS

Tuesdays – Saturdays 10:00am – 4:00pm

Tucson – Main Gate

816 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-628-2829

STUDIO AND SHOP HOURS
Thursday – Saturday 10:00am – 4:00pm

PHOENIX STUDIO

602-374-5523
phoenix@bensbells.org

STUDIO HOURS:
By reservation only. Please click HERE to RSVP.

POP-UP SHOPS:
Arizona Center (455 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004)

  • Saturday, February 4 from 10am-8pm
  • Sunday, February 5 from 11am-5pm
  • Monday February 6 from 10am-8pm
  • Tuesday February 7 from 10am-8pm
  • Wednesday February 8 from 10am-8pm
  • Thursday February 9 from 10am-8pm
  • Friday February 10 from 10am-8pm
  • Saturday February 11 from 10am-8pm
  • Sunday February 12 from 11am-3pm

Gilbert Art Walk (45 W Page Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233)

  • Saturday, February 4 from 9am-1pm
  • Saturday, February 18 from 9am-1pm

Connecticut Studio

32 Stony Hill Rd.
Bethel, CT 06801
*Entrance is located in the rear of the building
203-501-9999
ct@bensbells.org

STUDIO AND SHOP HOURS
Tuesdays – Thursdays noon – 6:00pm
Saturdays 10:00am – 2:00pm