Our People

Meet all of the wonderful people responsible for helping us spread kindness in our communities.

Staff

Tucson Staff

Jeannette Maré

Jeannette Maré

Founder/Chief Kindness Officer

bensmom@bensbells.org

Helen Gomez

Helen Gomez

Executive Director

helen@bensbells.org

Sophie Baygents

Sophie Baygents

Studio Assistant

sophie@bensbells.org

Sara Begalman

Sara Begalman

Studio Assistant

sara@bensbells.org

Chad Borseth

Chad Borseth

Retail Assistant

chad@bensbells.org

Brittany Fitzgerald

Brittany Fitzgerald

Mural Coordinator

brittanyf@bensbells.org

Robin Green

Robin Green

Retail Assistant

robing@bensbells.org

Jennifer Hagele

Jennifer Hagele

Director of Operations

jhagele@bensbells.org

Katie Kevershan

Katie Kevershan

Operations Assistant

katie@bensbells.org

Liz Levine

Liz Levine

Education Manager

liz@bensbells.org

Paula Lopez

Paula Lopez

Marketing & Events Coordinator

paula@bensbells.org

Vivian MacKinnon

Vivian MacKinnon

Studio Coordinator

vivian@bensbells.org

Monica Nunez

Monica Nunez

Development Manager

monica@bensbells.org

Eva Owen

Eva Owen

Retail Assistant

eva@bensbells.org

Maria Pape

Maria Pape

Studio Assistant

maria@bensbells.org

Jodi Vander Ploeg

Jodi Vander Ploeg

Merchandise Manager

jodi@bensbells.org

Kaytlin Sheets

Kaytlin Sheets

Volunteer Coordinator

kaytlin@bensbells.org

Phoenix Staff

Hillary Barner

Hillary Barner

PHX Studio Assistant

hillary@bensbells.org

Robin Oden

Robin Oden

PHX Studio Manager

robin@bensbells.org

Connecticut Staff

Jane Adams

Jane Adams

CT Studio Coordinator

jane@bensbells.org

Cody Foss

Cody Foss

CT Regional Manager

cody@bensbells.org

Daniel Stockfield

Daniel Stockfield

CT Studio Assistant

daniel@bensbells.org

Interns

Kelsey Witt

Kelsey Witt

Intern - University of Arizona

Information Science Major
Criminal Justice & PR Minor

Board

We are grateful to have the passion, talent, and kindness our Board provides to support Ben’s Bells

Executive Committee

Rebecca Ford

Rebecca Ford

President

Board member since 2016

Teresa J. Brown

Teresa J. Brown

Secretary

Customer Experience Manager
U.S. Bank
Board Member since 2016

Rosanne Channell

Rosanne Channell

Treasurer

Certified Public Accountant
Board Member since 2015

Directors

Jennifer Avari

Jennifer Avari

Computer Consultant
The Hartford Insurance
Board Member since 2015

Stacey Kelly

Stacey Kelly

General Counsel
Empire Southwest, LLC
Board Member since 2019

Khailill Knight-Papaioannou

Khailill Knight-Papaioannou

Chief Mad Man 
KPMADMAN, LLC
Board Member since 2019

Ashleigh Kruk

Ashleigh Kruk

Board Member since 2017

Forest Melton

Forest Melton

Research Specialist
University of Arizona Cancer Center
Board Member since 2017

Celina Ramirez

Celina Ramirez

Chief Compliance Officer
University of Arizona 
Board Member since 2019

Daniela Siqueiros

Daniela Siqueiros

Marketing + Events 
Tucson Lifestyle
Board Member since 2019

Mary Vikupitz, RD

Mary Vikupitz, RD

Director of Wellness
Tucson Medical Center
Board Member since 2018

Cynthia Wolfe

Cynthia Wolfe

Realtor
Long Realty
Board Member since 2016