fbpx

Our Team

Meet all of the wonderful individuals responsible for helping us spread kindness in our communities.

Founder

Jeannette Maré

Jeannette Maré

Chief Kindness Officer

bensmom@bensbells.org

Tucson Staff

Helen Gomez

Helen Gomez

Executive Director

helen@bensbells.org

Chad Borseth

Chad Borseth

Mosaic / Studio Assistant

chad@bensbells.org

Monique Conway

Monique Conway

Marketing & Events Coordinator

monique@bensbells.org

Alexis Gutierrez

Alexis Gutierrez

Retail Assistant

alexis@bensbells.org

Katie Kevershan

Katie Kevershan

Operations Assistant

katie@bensbells.org

Liz Levine

Liz Levine

Education Manager

liz@bensbells.org

Phia Macchi

Phia Macchi

Studio Assistant

phia@bensbells.org

Vivian MacKinnon

Vivian MacKinnon

Studio Coordinator

vivian@bensbells.org

Elizabeth Mecca

Elizabeth Mecca

Studio Manager

elizabeth@bensbells.org

Monica Nuñez

Monica Nuñez

Development Manager

monica@bensbells.org

Deana Radtke

Deana Radtke

Studio Assistant

deana@bensbells.org

 Autumn Rentmeester

Autumn Rentmeester

Education Outreach Manager

autumn@bensbells.org

Liz Romero

Liz Romero

Studio Assistant

eromero@bensbells.org

Jodi Vander Ploeg

Jodi Vander Ploeg

Merchandise Manager

jodi@bensbells.org

Kendra Wissinger

Kendra Wissinger

Studio Assistant

kendra@bensbells.org

Phoenix Staff

Robin Oden

Robin Oden

Phoenix Studio Manager

robin@bensbells.org

Connecticut Staff

Cody Foss

Cody Foss

Connecticut Regional Manager

cody@bensbells.org

Chloe Karnas

Chloe Karnas

Studio Assistant

chloe@bensbells.org

Interns

Emma Boland

Emma Boland

Intern

Clark University

Yolanda Terrazas-Franco

Yolanda Terrazas-Franco

Administrative Intern

University of Arizona
Information Science & Technology / Communication

Cameron Wong

Cameron Wong

History / Education Intern

New York University
History Major